IWCA is lead by our Board of Directors and committees. The board and committees are made up of volunteers that devote their time to organizing and carrying out IWCA's mission.
Learn how to join an IWCA committee >

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The International Women's Coffee Alliance is led by a board of directors, which includes:

M.Santos.jpg

President
Mery Santos

Director of Sales, Our Coffees, inc
916-224-9595
mery.santos@boyds.com


 

D.Logsdon.jpg

Past Board President  
Desiree Logsdon

VP Marketing, Bunn-O-Matic Corporation
217-529-6601
Desiree.Logsdon@bunn.com
 

 

 
J.Gallegos.jpg
 

Vice President - Operations
Jennifer R. Gallegos
Business Development Director, Coffee Fair Trade USA
510-663-5260 x371
jgallegos@fairtradeusa.org

 
 
 

Vice President - Development
Kelle Vandenberg
Vice President of Marketing, Pacific Bag, Inc.
1.800.562.2247 x 111
kellev@pacificbag.com

 

S.Riechers.jpg

Treasurer  
Sharon Riechers
Director of Governance, Risk & Compliance, 
Bunn-O-Matic Corporation 
217-585-7540 

 

S.Craige.jpg
Maria Elena Botto.JPG

Secretary
Shannon Craige

 

 


Chapter Mentor Program Chair
Maria Elena Botto




 

McHugh_024R (1).jpg

Events Chair
Maureen McHugh

Vice President, Equator Coffee & Teas
415-485-2213
maureen@equatorcoffees.com

 

Leonor_Gavina-Valls1.jpg

Fundraising Chair
Leonor Gavina

F. Gavina & Sons, Inc. 
323-582-0671
leonor.gavinavalls@gavina.com


                  

Mansi_crop.jpg
RPC Helen Griffith - Mid Atlantic Region 1.jpg

Fundraising Vice Chair
Mansi Chokshi

Membership Development Manager, SCAA
562-624-4197
mchokshi@scaa.org

 

Strategic Alliances
Helen Griffith

Director of Marketing, S&D Coffee & Tea
704-754-0701
griffithh@sndcoffee.com

 

Marketing Chair
Krista Reddington

 


 

 

Mark Inman.jpg


Research & Education Chair
Mark Inman
 


 


Research & Education Vice Chair
Ruth Ann Church
President - Q Grader, Artisan Coffee Imports
734-717-6278
rachurch@artisancoffeeimports.com


 

Volunteer Engagement Chair
Renee Espinoza

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

One of the quickest and most effective ways to volunteer for IWCA is to join one of the organization's committees. The IWCA regularly looks for committee members and special project volunteers. 

Learn more about the IWCA committees and opportunities >